Not everyone seems to be feeling the spirt of April Fools this season.  From Matt’s blog to the people I follow on twitter, no one seems to be in the mood for jokes, pranks, or any other form of tomfoolery.  April Fools has been a long standing tradition among my friends and family.  Epic pranks that ranged from fake car accidents, to by friend’s wife giving birth to a black child.  Not a year has gone by with out something odd in the mail, or a screw removed from my office chair.  In turn, I have not missed the opportunity to prank friends or family since I was 4.  I don’t have any pranks planned for my friends on the net, but I do plan to post any evidence I come across of inner office pranks today.

What’s the best April Fools prank you’ve pulled? If you’ve already posted about it, drop a link in the comments for us to read.

Not much of prankster, or just boycotting like Kid Disco, why?

