I know that I have not been posting with as much vigor as I had started off with. I have not forgoten about this blog, nor my readers. The reason I started this blog was to make new friends, and try out some new things. Like the Alert Mailing experiment that I had done a while back.

Th problem is Halo 3 came out, and I’m having too much fun. So I would like to extend an invitation of fun to you. If you play Halo 3, or have a Xbox 360, my gamer tag is “MrNicola.” This is not a marketing ploy, I’m not trying to sell anything here people. Just some good clean fun. SO, if you have a blog to neglect or homework to skip, I invite you to slack with me. I am on around 5-8:30 p.m. (normal blogging hours) and that’s PST.

Now then, on a more serious non-slacking note. I do have something very special planned for this upcoming week. I’ve been working on something the past two weeks that was half inspired by one of Rand’s posts over at SEOmoz and one of DoshDosh’s posts on her marketing blog. Until then, have a great weekend, and perhaps I’ll see you on xbox live.

